Brought to you by Leadel.net

Leadel Live – Yuli Edelstein from Leadel on Vimeo.

Are diaspora Jews at the risk of being lost? Is the emergence of alternative perspectives to Israel/diaspora relations going to be a problem or a challenge? Find out when Yuli Edelstien, Minister of Diaspora Affairs is interviewed live by Leadel.net. The interview will begin at 7:30 pm Israel time (1:30 pm EST and 10:30 am PST). Check it out!

NOTE: The broadcast is now over but you can watch the video above if you are interested in Israel/Diaspora relations and the interesting man at the helm of that process.

Follow me

About the author

ck

Founder and Publisher of Jewlicious, David Abitbol lives in Jerusalem with his wife, newborn daughter and toddler son. Blogging as "ck" he's been blocked on twitter by the right and the left, so he's doing something right.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment