When I said ‘pro-youth webcast’, I meant, a Youth Leadership Webcast connecting B’nai Akiva Youth Leaders with a leading Israeli politician. Today at 16:00GMT, 18:00 Israel Time, 11:00 EST and o-dark-thirty PST there will be a virtual connection of Yuli Edelstein in a special session with B’nai Akiva Youth Leaders during a summer leadership seminar in London.

So come back tonight and join us LIVE to observe, chat, and say hello to London.
Broadcast will be here, Jpost.com, and Leadel.NET.

About the author

margot

Leave a Comment